Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile

Source: http://www.webpronews.com/google-product-ads-2011-06

http://seoph2.cafe24.com/wordpress

Google has launched two styles of product ads for mobile that have previously been available for the desktop: product extension ads and product local ads.

“Product Extension Ads enable you to easily display relevant product images and details directly in your mobile search ads,” explains Google Mobile Product ads Surojit Chatterjee. “Since many mobile users are searching for product information while they are in a store or on the go, including this type of information in your ads can help you stand out by highlighting the products you carry and help drive mobile conversions for specific products on your site.  Product Extension Ads are enabled by linking your Google Merchant Center account to your AdWords campaign. When your mobile search ad appears, and your Google Merchant Center account contains products that are relevant to the searcher’s query, Product Extensions show the product images, titles, and prices of your products in a plusbox under your ad.”

“An enhancement to Product Extension Ads, Product Local Ads show the actual availability of products in local stores along with the product image and price all within the mobile ad,” added Chatterjee. “This ad format takes advantage of one of the things that makes mobile uniquely powerful, the phone’s greater location aware capabilities. That’s why we’re especially excited to bring Product Local Ads to mobile where location is even more relevant to user’s searches. Now advertisers can better show what they have in-stock to users who are nearby and ready to buy their products. With the same Smartphone User Study showing that 54% of smartphone shoppers use their phones to locate a retailer and 34% search for a store’s product inventory, Product Local Ads help mobile shoppers complete their goals and can drive more in-store purchases.”

The Product Local ads can be shown based on location signals, which include local search queries and device location (when users have opted into share it). They require the advertiser to submit their local product inventory through the Google Merchant Center.

According to Google, 79% of smartphone users use their phones to help with shopping activities, such as finding more product info, comparing prices or locating a retailer.

Please visit: SEO Blog

About SEO Updates
I'm an SEO :)

56 Responses to Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile

  1. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and
    found that it’s really informative. I am going to
    watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.

    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. This is a relatively easy dish to make, especially
    if you have the base sauce made ahead of time. Grill a few minutes
    on each side, until very golden. Waldorf salad is one such salad that is an amalgamation of
    celery, apples, walnuts, and mayonnaise.

  3. http://www.ggdao.net/reviews/high-performance-academy-bonus-high-performance-academy-review/ Are You Buying Brendon Burchard High Performance Academy? Don’t Buy It Without Brendon Burchard High Performance Academy Bonus.

  4. Paige says:

    I like this weblog so much, saved to fav. “Nostalgia isn’t what it used to be.” by Peter De Vries.

  5. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends . Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  6. This really sum’s up my website.

  7. Fantastic goods from you, man. Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends informations.

  8. Fantastic goods from you, man. Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends informations.

  9. Great goods from you, man. Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends informations.

  10. Luigi Fulk says:

    Any body knows about make market launch it?? Get Make Market Launch It Bonus Free Apple iPad 2 +++ at my site http://tandaa.com

  11. Thank you for devoting your God given talents to our kids!

  12. ADAN BASALLA says:

    Hi I love your article and it is so fabulous and I am gonna save it. One thing to say the Superb analysis you have done is trully remarkable.No one goes that extra mile these days? Well Done.. Just another tip you caninstall a Translator Application for your Worldwide Audience !!

  13. Magnificent goods from you, man. Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends informations.

  14. Bracelet says:

    I definitely wanted to post a brief remark so as to thank you for some of the great steps you are giving on this site. My prolonged internet look up has now been rewarded with brilliant details to go over with my friends and family. I ‘d repeat that many of us site visitors are unequivocally lucky to live in a wonderful network with very many awesome individuals with very beneficial suggestions. I feel very much fortunate to have come across the webpages and look forward to plenty of more brilliant minutes reading here. Thank you again for all the details.

  15. Wonderful goods from you, man. Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific Google Adds New Product Ads for Mobile Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends informations.

  16. 關鍵字 says:

    Wow that was the best. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Anyways, just wanted to say great blog!

  17. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What a perfect web site.

  18. Gabriella says:

    I gotta favorite this site it seems extremely helpful invaluable

  19. Jouet enfant says:

    It’s exhausting to find educated folks on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  20. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit evaluation on this. And he in actual fact bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If doable, as you grow to be experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with more details? It’s extremely useful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog submit!

  21. Thank you so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally breathtaking chance to read articles and blog posts from here. It’s usually very terrific and as well , stuffed with a good time for me and my office acquaintances to search your website nearly three times per week to learn the new tips you will have. Of course, I’m also usually fulfilled with all the perfect tricks you serve. Selected 3 ideas in this post are undeniably the simplest we have all ever had.

  22. Arianna says:

    Perfectly written articles, thanks for information. “The last time I saw him he was walking down Lover’s Lane holding his own hand.” by Fred Allen.

  23. HCG diets says:

    I learned a lot reading this, thanks for that.

  24. Francis says:

    Very blog Cheers again

  25. Bella Homes says:

    “Everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very useful. Thanks for sharing.”

  26. There’s noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in options also.

  27. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Thanks

  28. Throughout this great pattern of things you’ll receive a B+ for effort. Where you confused me personally was in all the particulars. As as the maxim goes, details make or break the argument.. And it couldn’t be much more correct at this point. Having said that, allow me inform you what exactly did do the job. Your article (parts of it) is definitely really convincing and that is most likely the reason why I am making an effort in order to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. 2nd, while I can certainly see a leaps in logic you come up with, I am definitely not convinced of exactly how you seem to unite your points that help to make your final result. For the moment I will yield to your point but wish in the future you actually link the dots much better.

  29. “I’d have to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a post that may make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!”

  30. Thanks, I have been searching for facts about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far.

  31. Thank you, I’ve been looking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have found so far.

  32. “Greetings! Very helpful advice on this article! It is the little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!”

  33. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  34. I found your blog website on google and test just a few of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the excellent operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for forward to reading more from you in a while!…

  35. Hi Carrie!What do you consider is your greatest achievement in life? show more show less

  36. How does inspiration come to you when you write? Do your thoughts just gush out uncontrollably or do you have to work on them? Do you ever feel liberated by the act of writing as such, be it on computer or paper? show more show less

  37. There are some attention-grabbing deadlines on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like extra! Added to FeedBurner as properly

  38. If you could go back and visit yourself at age 22, what advice might you give yourself? Or, would you even listen? show more show less

  39. Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website wants much more consideration. I’ll probably be once more to learn rather more, thanks for that info.

  40. How does inspiration come to you when you write? Do your thoughts just gush out uncontrollably or do you have to work on them? Do you ever feel liberated by the act of writing as such, be it on computer or paper? show more show less

  41. Much regards! What new knowledge have you learned about your father or family since your father’s death? show more show less

  42. Do you think that your struggles with manic depression have made you a better person? Do you think that if you had a more traditional. upbringing, you would be a different person? show more show less

  43. How does inspiration come to you when you write? Do your thoughts just gush out uncontrollably or do you have to work on them? Do you ever feel liberated by the act of writing as such, be it on computer or paper? show more show less

  44. nanosat wifi says:

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  45. jocuri 3d says:

    When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any way you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

  46. I’m impressed, I need to say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is something that not enough individuals are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing referring to this.

  47. There are some attention-grabbing points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity however I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as well

  48. You should take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I’ll suggest this web site!

  49. very good submit, i certainly love this web site, carry on it

  50. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So good to seek out anyone with some authentic ideas on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is one thing that’s needed on the net, someone with just a little originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  51. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  52. It’s best to participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I’ll suggest this website!

  53. Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this web site needs rather more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to read rather more, thanks for that info.

  54. Daniel lew says:

    This web page can be a stroll-via for the entire data you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.

Leave a Reply

