AdWords Express (Formerly Boost) Launched for U.S. Businesses

Source: http://www.webpronews.com/adwords-express-formerly-boost-launched-for-u-s-businesses-2011-07

http://seoph2.cafe24.com/wordpress/

Google announced the launch of AdWords Express, which was tested with a small number of local businesses under the name Boost last fall.

The product is aimed at local businesses who aren’t already using AdWords. “AdWords Express helps potential customers find your website or Place page, and gives you a quick and straightforward way to connect with them and grow your business,” explains AdWords Express Product Mangager Kiley McEvoy. “You simply provide some basic business information, create your ad, and your campaign is ready to go.”

“After you sign up, the campaign will be automatically managed for you,” continues McEvoy. “AdWords Express will figure out which searches should trigger your ad to appear and displays it when these searches happen. Your ad will be shown in the Ads section of search results pages—on the top or right hand side—and in Google Maps with a distinctive blue pin. Customers can see your ad whether they’re searching on laptops or mobile phones.”

According to the company, AdWords Express automatically optimizes ads to get the most out of the campaign and the budget.

To use the product, the only thing you need is a mailing address, which you can make private. You don’t even need a website, as your Google Place Page can serve as your landing page.

Please visit: SEO Blog

About SEO Updates
I'm an SEO :)

11 Responses to AdWords Express (Formerly Boost) Launched for U.S. Businesses

  1. Cloud Control Trader review and bonus – What you need to know about Cloud Control Trader. Read this before you buy! http://tandaa.com/reviewbonus/cloud-control-trader-bonus-cloud-control-trader-review.html

  2. Hey I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I donít have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  3. Evelyn says:

    Great post, I believe website owners should learn a lot from this web blog its rattling user genial. So much great information on here :D.

  4. An intriguing discussion will probably be worth comment. I do believe that you simply write more on this topic, may possibly not be described as a taboo subject but usually consumers are there are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  5. absent says:

    but they’re not only utilised for that children to eat at they are also made use of for that

  6. I’m no professional in this subject matter, but I do know what I like to read. This is excellent content with well laid out viewpoints. I will certainly make a link to your blog on my site. You can visit my 關鍵字優化 as well !

  7. Evelyn says:

    Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few content on this website and I conceive that your site is really interesting and has bands of fantastic information.

  8. I simply wished to thank you very much once more. I do not know what I would’ve implemented in the absence of those methods discussed by you about my concern. Certainly was an absolute frustrating scenario in my circumstances, however , looking at a new skilled manner you treated the issue forced me to leap with joy. Extremely happy for the service and even pray you are aware of an amazing job you have been getting into training men and women via a blog. Most likely you’ve never come across any of us.

  9. Hello. fantastic job. I did not anticipate this. This is a excellent story. Thanks!

  10. Eva says:

    I think this internet site has got very great pent content content.

  11. Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

