SEO’s Continue to Respond To Perceived Google Slight

Source: http://www.marketingpilgrim.com/2011/07/seos-continue-to-respond-to-perceived-google-slight.html

http://seoph2.cafe24.com/wordpress/

For those of you looking for your usual Saturday Cup of Joe I hate to disappoint you but Joe is taking the week off. He promises to be back next Saturday and every Saturday after that for infinity (he is very dedicated).

Instead of trying to put something together to “entertain” you, we have decided to point you to a post from yesterday that took on a very interesting life of its own.

In short, the post had to do with a network of web sites involving legal representation because they perceived that they were slighted by Google. We could have simply given our “analysis” of the situation (I was actually contacted for a quote for the article but did not give one) but decided to do something a bit different. We opened up the question to our community of SEO experts to examine the sites and give their own verdict as to whether the sites were given short shrift by none other than Google. Needless to say it was a lively discussion that is still going on and it needs your input.

So take a look at the post from yesterday and please add to the conversation. We have seen all kinds of information pass through the comments including involvement from the co-founder of the network.

Thanks for coming by and checking us out on a Saturday. Don’t worry, Joe will be back like I said. Well, he better be :-) .

Please visit: SEO Blog

About SEO Updates
I'm an SEO :)

12 Responses to SEO’s Continue to Respond To Perceived Google Slight

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written
    article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  2. Luigi Fulk says:

    http://www.ggdao.net/reviews/high-performance-academy-bonus-high-performance-academy-review/ Are You Buying Brendon Burchard High Performance Academy? Don’t Buy It Without Brendon Burchard High Performance Academy Bonus.

  3. Cloud Control review by Jason Fielder. I assure you this is a Forex course that you will not want to miss. Check out here the details http://tandaa.com/reviewbonus/cloud-control-trader-bonus-cloud-control-trader-review.html

  4. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  5. Thank you for devoting your God given talents to our kids!

  6. Al Newbill says:

    Hey excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work? I’ve virtually no expertise in programming however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but I just had to ask. Kudos!

  7. Currently it looks like WordPress is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  8. Without the right seo methods getting implemented a website will forever below execute. Without having search engine optimisation strategies your web site is going to be missing the targeted …seo

  9. 網頁設計 says:

    I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this informative analysis of the subject. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I submitted your site to some of the biggest social networks so others can find your blog.

  10. Few days ago, I was asking, How to Increase google adsense earning and web traffic. Nobody clearly help me. Now I found a site http://www.addurl.solvewin.com for Increased my web traffic.

    Now my AdSense Earning and Traffic increased.

    Thanks to http://www.addurl.solvewin.com

Leave a Reply

