Brafton’s Infographic: Why Content for SEO?

Source: http://www.searchenginejournal.com/braftons-infographic-why-content-for-seo/35187/

Brafton Infographic: Why Content for SEO? explores how content is key to search engine visibility.  They also have a related post which breaks down each area of the infographic. I like this stat – “76% of marketers who have strategic SEO campaigns in place invest in content creation.

http://seoph2.cafe24.com/wordpress/

Please visit: SEO Blog

About SEO Updates
I'm an SEO :)

35 Responses to Brafton’s Infographic: Why Content for SEO?

  1. http://www.ggdao.net/reviews/high-performance-academy-bonus-high-performance-academy-review/ Are You Buying Brendon Burchard High Performance Academy? Don’t Buy It Without Brendon Burchard High Performance Academy Bonus.

  2. Cloud Control Trader review and bonus – What you need to know about Cloud Control Trader. Read this before you buy! http://tandaa.com/reviewbonus/cloud-control-trader-bonus-cloud-control-trader-review.html

  3. Aidan Booth will be releasing his latest product which is called Authority Hybrid. read The Authority Hybrid reviews

  4. Hiya! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you may have here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  5. click here says:

    Hi there, simply was alert to your weblog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate in case you proceed this in future. Lots of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. nywsjt says:

    DD2SgA qznwkkivbrsj, [url=http://jpacpuirabyv.com/]jpacpuirabyv[/url], [link=http://cdkzbeokykgr.com/]cdkzbeokykgr[/link], http://ghcwpvfyawbu.com/

  7. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  8. Pingback: Entertainment

  9. I really liked the way you presented this information. It nice to read good information like this rather than to waste your time doing nothing. Great Job! Thnkas for posting it!

  10. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  11. home says:

    Really like your websites particulars! Undoubtedly a wonderful supply of knowledge that’s extremely helpful. Stick with it to carry publishing and that i’m gonna proceed studying by means of! Cheers.

  12. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i got here to return the prefer?.I am attempting to to find things to improve my site!I assume its good enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

  13. Sorties says:

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  14. Partir seule says:

    I needed to create you one little bit of note to finally thank you so much once again over the pretty advice you’ve featured on this website. It has been really pretty generous with people like you to allow publicly exactly what a few individuals would’ve sold for an ebook to generate some cash for their own end, primarily considering the fact that you could have tried it in the event you desired. These ideas as well acted to provide a great way to realize that the rest have the identical zeal just like my own to find out more and more pertaining to this matter. I am sure there are some more enjoyable instances in the future for individuals who look over your blog.

  15. Pingback: small sec

  16. Pingback: toilet tank cover

  17. Hello. Initial I want to say that I truly like your weblog, just found it the past week but I have been reading it increasingly since then.I seem to come to an agreement with most of the thoughts and opinions and this submit is no exception. absolutely agree with you. Thank you for any fantastic blog and I hope you hold up the excellent work. If you do I will keep on to look over it.

  18. I enjoy, result in I discovered just what I was having a look for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  19. Jouets says:

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get one thing done.

  20. Pingback: study carrels

  21. Spot on with this write-up, I truly suppose this website wants rather more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to read rather more, thanks for that info.

  22. Gema Cribari says:

    I will sincerely say you actually establish some great ideas and I will post a number of good ideas to add to soon.

  23. This really is an extremely intriguing article to go through. I appreciate you for writing this and please come up with more articles such as this.

  24. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  25. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

  26. google panda says:

    Thank you for some other informative website. Where else may just I get that type of information written in such a perfect method? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.

  27. This web site is my inhalation , very superb design and style and perfect subject matter.

  28. Since I already have check out the total blogg and I just received the Ideas of Your individual perfect blogg and even I truly obtain actually bookmark it directly into on the internet bookmarked web site and will see it in the future. I have a blogg could you give me some reviews please 🙂

  29. P says:

    As I get browse through the whole blogg along with I actually gained the Perception of Your individual beneficial blogg in addition to I just have definitely pretty much store it right into over the internet book-marked web site and will see it quickly. I have a blogg could you give me some reviews please 🙂

  30. We get look over the full blogg and also Naturally I gained the Point of Your fantastic blogg along with I truly have before now take note of it on on the net saved as a favorite web site and will see it fast. I have a blogg could you give me some reviews please 🙂

  31. Kirby Symeon says:

    Since I already have understand the entire blogg in addition to I truly grabbed the Assumed of Your entire terrific blogg along with I really possess really save your items it through via the internet saved to fav web site and will see it early. I have a blogg could you give me some reviews please 🙂

Leave a Reply

