Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected

Source: http://www.webpronews.com/google-panda-tweak-2011-10

http://seoph2.cafe24.com/wordpress/

It looks like webmasters recently felt the affects of another Google Panda Update tweak. Since what’s come to be known as version 2.5, Google has been making tweaks to it as promised, and these tweaks continue to help some sites and hurt others.

Search Engine Roundtable points to some webmaster discussion, indicating that a tweak may have rolled out on October 20. There are indeed plenty of complaints in a WebmasterWorld thread here. Most are calling it a minor update, but even the minor updates can be major for some sites.

User Bewenched wrote, for example, “It may have been a ‘minor’ update, but it slammed our ecommerce site yet again… down 30%”

We’ve reached out to Google for confirmation that this was indeed Panda. As you may know, they make hundreds of algorithm changes a year. We’ll update when we receive a response.

If you feel like you’ve been unjustifiably hit by the Google Panda Update, Google recommends that you let them know in this forum thread. For other resources, that may help you, we recently created this Delicious stack of Panda resources (which by the way is still a work in progress. Feel free to share other resources you think would be helpful, and we’ll consider adding them).

Please visit: SEO Blog

About SEO Updates
I'm an SEO :)

111 Responses to Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected

  1. Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  2. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  3. I’m a Plaintiff. So are you. So are 312 million of your best friends.tsw gold

  4. Aidan Booth will be releasing his latest product which is called Authority Hybrid. read The Authority Hybrid reviews

  5. Tried using your RSS feed and I get a 404 error?

  6. I am studying to be a professional drummer, and I am interested in playing the types of gigs you play. I was hoping maybe we could talk, maybe you had some words of wisdom or tips. Hope to talk to you soon.

  7. Andrew Pelt says:

    Any body knows about make market launch it??

  8. An unputdownable word is designer annotate. I suppose that you should correspond author on this subject, it might not be a prejudice individual but generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends.

  9. android apps says:

    Magnificent goods from you, man. Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends informations.

  10. Magnificent goods from you, man. Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends informations.

  11. drinking says:

    will increase effectiveness. Loans are some thing that pretty much just about every

  12. Wonderful goods from you, man. Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends informations.

  13. Great goods from you, man. Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful Google Panda Update: Another Tweak Suspected Latest SEO Updates | SEO News | SEO Trends informations.

  14. I feel this is one of the most vital info for me. And i am happy reading your article. However wanna observation on some basic issues, The website taste is perfect, the articles is truly excellent : D. Good task, cheers

  15. I happen to be writing to let you know of the superb experience my cousin’s daughter encountered browsing your blog. She mastered a lot of issues, which

  16. There a few intriguing points soon enough on this page but I do not determine if I see these people center to heart. There is certainly some validity but I’ll take hold opinion until I investigate it further. Excellent article , thanks and then we want a lot more! Added to FeedBurner at the same time

  17. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossip and web stuff and this is actually frustrating. A good site with interesting content, that is what I need. Thanks for making this website, and I will be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Can’t find it.

  18. You can also put a chatbox on your blog for more interactivity among readers.;~~.`

  19. Very good blog post I love your site keep up the great posts

  20. I won’t state I was working on the proof of one of my poems all the morning and took out a comma. In the afternoon I put it back again. or might possibly The triumph of justice is the only peace.

  21. It?s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you?re talking about! Thanks
    _______________
    Online Income Tips
    Free Apple Product

  22. Amazing this information is actually awesome it really aided me and even my family, cheers!

  23. It’s hard to find knowledgeable folks during this topic, however, you could be seen as do you know what you are dealing with! Thanks

  24. BR sells their items under five applications with name of ice cream, cakes, sundaes, beverages and prepacks. They have other promotional packages individually or as subprogram of any other programs.

  25. bedroom furnitures should be sized up and paired with the color and type of your beddings;

  26. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  27. I just added your site to my blog roll, I pray you’d consider doing the same.

  28. Hello could I object some of the thesis from this record if I link late to you?

  29. I went over this web site and I believe you have a lot of wonderful info, saved to my bookmarks

  30. Often have in order to post a new review, My partner and i cannot help it ! Thanks Sarah

  31. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  32. Lovely just what I was searching for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

  33. This really answered my problem, thank you!

  34. You really should be a part of a contest for just one of the greatest blogs on the net. I am going to suggest this great site!

  35. “I am shocked at the items I overlooked before I read this post.”

  36. Fort William says:

    If theres one thing I know its God does love a good joke.

  37. ThatЎЇs great.very helpful,thanks a lot

  38. I went over this site and I believe you have a lot of superb information, saved to bookmarks (:.

  39. bouwdroger says:

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome site!

  40. The text for rv solar panels the above stipulations basically reveal them selves.

  41. Outstandingly revealing countless thanks, There’s no doubt that your audience would probably want even more weblog posts similar to this maintain up the terrific content.

  42. Magnificent website. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks in your effort!

  43. Hi there I am so excited I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

  44. Janeshotel says:

    I like to browse around the web, regularly I will just go to Stumble Upon and follow thru

  45. nuBrB1 i have to say this blog looks strange in opera

  46. You have brought up a very superb points , thankyou for the post. “For visions come not to polluted eyes.” by Mary Howitt.

  47. hoodia patch says:

    Good web site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  48. Very good read, thank you for posting.

  49. I neither state There is no genius free from some tincture of madness. or even Life is not advancement. It is growth. It does not move upward but expands outward in all directions.

  50. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  51. There are a few fascinating points in time in this post but I do not know if I see these people center to heart. There is certainly some validity but I’ll take hold opinion until I consider it further. Great post , thanks and then we want much more! Added onto FeedBurner likewise

  52. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  53. google plus says:

    I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again! “All that is gold does not glitter not all those that wander are lost.” by J. R. R. Tolkien.

  54. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Cheers!

  55. This is the correct blog for anybody who needs to seek out out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually laborious to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!

  56. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this website and give it a look regularly.

  57. Arbonne Cream Samples Exp06

  58. I¡¯m delighted that I have observed this weblog. Finally anything not a junk, which we undergo extremely frequently. The website is lovingly serviced and stored up to date. So it need to be, thank you for sharing this with us.

  59. Forex Trading System says:

    very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on itI’m the developer of a Forex Trading System

  60. You are my aspiration , I have few blogs and very sporadically run out from to brand : (.

  61. Would you be interested in exchanging links?

  62. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Many thanks!

  63. mtjbnzdoqlm says:

    WjNaem xpcnddiygzbr, [url=http://nbqvhrcdnszj.com/]nbqvhrcdnszj[/url], [link=http://qfvfrbhxzbvm.com/]qfvfrbhxzbvm[/link], http://drkfftxuzdck.com/

  64. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossip and web stuff and this is actually annoying. A good blog with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for making this site, and I will be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Cant find it.

  65. Well I sincerely liked reading it. This tip procured by you is very effective for accurate planning.

  66. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  67. I’ve recently started a blog, the information you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. “The murals in restaurants are on par with the food in museums.” by Peter De Vries.

  68. ColinHickman says:

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  69. I will state The controversial overachiever is someone whose grasp exceeds his reach. This is possible but not attractive. or potentially To me old age is always 15 years older than I am.

  70. when i was a kid, i really enjoyed going up and down on water slides, it is a very enjoyable experience.

  71. Pingback: Entertainment

  72. Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  73. click here says:

    I have to confess that i typically get bored to learn the whole thing but i believe you’ll be able to add some value. Bravo !

  74. Pingback: Elgi Runaway

  75. The subsequent time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn, but I actually thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you possibly can fix for those who werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  76. Pingback: Online Education

  77. Jerrod Zita says:

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  78. Pingback: Klarbles

  79. It was nice to read your post. Thank you for posting this piece!

  80. I really enjoy studying on this site, it contains wonderful content .

  81. herbalife says:

    Wohh just what I was looking for, thanks for putting up.

  82. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  83. Pingback: Golf Clothes

  84. Hello. Initial I want to say that I truly like your weblog, just found it the past week but I have been reading it increasingly since then.I seem to come to an agreement with most of the thoughts and opinions and this submit is no exception. absolutely agree with you. Thank you for any fantastic blog and I hope you hold up the excellent work. If you do I will keep on to look over it.

  85. I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is actually irritating. A good web site with exciting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  86. Pingback: forcing paperwhites

  87. Pingback: debt consol

  88. dog steps says:

    Couldnt be composed any more effective. Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He continually kept discussing about this. I will send this article to him. Rather sure he will have a really good read. Kudos for discussing!

  89. Pingback: study carrell

  90. Pingback: credit card comparison

  91. Pingback: pension credit

  92. This is a very interesting post to go through. I appreciate you for writing this and please come up with more articles like this.

  93. Pingback: small sectional sofas

  94. Sortir says:

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find any person with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something that’s wanted on the internet, someone with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  95. Pingback: personal loans comparison

  96. Jouet enfant says:

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  97. Winnie says:

    Nice blog, I really love your post, good point made. I cannot wait to dig into this material and learn from it. I am sure your next content would be very interesting. I am patiently waiting to see more. Wish you all the best! Thanks.

  98. Minarni says:

    Nice blog, I really like your information, good point made. I cannot wait to dig into this material and learn from it. I am sure your next post would be very interesting. I am patiently waiting to see more. Wish you all the best! Thanks.

  99. Winnie says:

    Nice blog, I really like your information, great point made. I cannot wait to dig into this material and learn from it. I am sure your next information would be very interesting. I am patiently waiting to see more. Wish you all the best! Thanks.

  100. I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  101. google panda says:

    Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your site by accident, and I’m stunned why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  102. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  103. SEO Expert says:

    nice post. well writen and thought out.Your post really helped me out on few points. According to my experience your right and its also of the best method to dominate the market.hats off to you for sharing the infoThanks for the post

  104. As I already have understand the entire blogg together with We got the Approach of Your very good blogg in addition to I personally surely have at present save it at by going online saved as a favorite web site and will see it immediately. I have a blogg could you give me some reviews please 🙂

  105. P says:

    I\’ve already have check out the general blogg and also I truly acquired the Ideas of Your personal incredible blogg and even I have definitely by now take a note of it in accordance with via internet saved web site and will see it before long. I have a blogg could you give me some reviews please 🙂

  106. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  107. Pingback: aramnitso

  108. Pingback: triouvzsitz

Leave a Reply

