What Sites Are Made Of

An interesting infographic has come out looking at what websites are made up of. More specifically, the most popular markup languages, servers and hosting on the web.

We’re not exactly sure of the original source, but it was uploaded by youcom on Visual.ly.

Note to infographic makers: put your brand on the infographic. If you’re responsible, please feel free to claim credit in the comments.

Sources for the data are listed at the bottom of the graphic.

About SEO Updates
I'm an SEO :)

29 Responses to What Sites Are Made Of

  1. A round of applause for your blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  2. Thank you Admin,
    I like it very much!

  3. Any body knows about make market launch it?? Get Make Market Launch It Bonus Free Apple iPad 2 +++ at my site http://tandaa.com

  4. Beat the global economy recession once more! Get profitable Forex Signals to help you survive your unemployment and win the Forex market

  5. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  6. Clique Clock says:

    Thanks for your post, but check out this clique clock

  7. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours these days, yet I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the net might be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  8. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  9. Gelya says:

    Thanks for a great post and interesting comments. I found this post while surfing for some free lyrics. Thanks for sharing this post.

  10. iPhone 5 says:

    Hey! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good information you’ve right here on this post. I shall be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  11. us scholar says:

    I like this website very much, Its a rattling nice situation to read and obtain info.

  12. I like this web site its a master peace ! Glad I noticed this on google .

  13. Jolee says:

    A big thank you for your blog post.Really thank you! Really Great.

  14. Son Soldow says:

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks

  15. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  16. Buy Wartrol says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  17. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear ideaI’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  18. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  19. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  20. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

  21. Nice blog post. Check the link in my signature, we’d be happy to have you do a guest blog post.

  22. Pingback: ehjfrrjpl

  23. I have to tell you this is a brilliant web site, wonderful design and it makes a change to see such a great web page.

  24. micky says:

    ||great stuff||excellent word||teriffic||most excellent||the information on your site is brilliant? just what i have been searching for?
    thankyou..

  25. michael says:

    thanks for the great relevant information? it seems like i have been searching forever for great info,what a great site and great information,thankyou

  26. lorraine says:

    thanks for the great relevant information? it seems like i have been searching forever for great info,what a great site and great information,thankyou

  27. lauren says:

    thanks for the great relevant information? it seems like i have been searching forever for great info,what a great site and great information,thankyou

  28. sid says:

    thanks for the great relevant information? it seems like i have been searching forever for great info,what a great site and great information,thankyou

Leave a Reply

